Published: Thu, May 02, 2019
Electronics | By Kelly Massey

Win Free Borderlands 3 Loot When You Watch The Gameplay Reveal Stream

Win Free Borderlands 3 Loot When You Watch The Gameplay Reveal Stream

Now if we talk about Borderlands 3, then it will bring back fans favorite characters such as Brick, Claptrap, Ellie, lady Aurelia, Lillith, Maya, Moxxi, Rhys, Marcus, Tiny Tina, Tannis, Sir Hammerlock and Zero.

It seems that the streamer has been testing the game's new ECHOcast Twitch extension which will be launched alongside the gameplay reveal on Wednesday.

Watch @Twitch streamers play Borderlands 3 during the May 1st Gameplay Reveal Event and you'll have a chance to score in-game loot thanks to our brand-new Twitch extension! By simply joining in and watching the reveal (with an extension installed), players will be able to get themselves a bit of in-game loot. This upcoming game would also be available to Twitch. Once the ECHOcast toggle button appears on the left-hand side of the video player, one can expand the menu and start their gameplay reveal experience by exploring a streamer's Borderlands 3 Vault Hunter profile, inventory, and skill tree.

Earlier this month Gearbox unveiled a cool trailer for Borderlands 3. Once that's done, a random viewer will be awarded the exact same item that the streamer recieved from said chest for themselves.

Boston Celtics: 3 takeaways from dominant Game 1 win vs
Prior to the last three years, Horford never missed double-digit games in back-to-back seasons let alone three in a row. But it is a new game now in the NBA Playoffs; the Bucks were listed as a 7.5-point home favorite.


Be sure to check out twitch.tv/borderlands or borderlands.com on May 1 to see the game in action for the first time. If they're lucky, they'll get to pick which piece of loot they want to receive.

You'll need to link your SHiFT account with your Twitch account in order to take part in the events, too.

You can find out even more about ECHOcast at the official blog post from Gearbox, on the Borderlands website. It's coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC (exclusively on the Epic Games Store until April 2020).

Following a 30-minute pre-show, the first Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed here at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

Like this: