Published: Wed, October 31, 2018
Electronics | By Kelly Massey

Fallout 76: 5 Things You Need To Know

Fallout 76: 5 Things You Need To Know

Additionally, the beta will come to Xbox One on October 23 and PS4/PC in about a week later. Or perhaps something old-timey like "I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire" by The Ink Spots, the tune Fallout 3 debuted with. We spent some time with the Fallout 76 beta on Xbox One X that made us realise it has more in common with last few Fallout games than you think and not entirely in a good way. That will give you automatic access if you do it through the PlayStation, Xbox One or Bethesda online stores.

The Fallout 76 beta is still rolling along, and Bethesda is kicking the hype train into full gear. Unless you live somewhere besides North America's eastern seaboard. As before, the beta will only be accessible during a brief window of time, beginning at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET and ending at 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET.

Right now however, we'd advise holding off pre-ordering unless you're a dyed-in-the-wool Fallout fan.

World Health Organization says air pollution kills 600,000 children every year
To reduce child exposure to ambient pollution parents need to lobby politicians to clean up the environment, they added. The report said that at least 600,000 children died from acute lower respiratory infections across the world in 2016.


So what's the significance of 76 then? Clearly that's talking about that even though Fallout 76 releases in just about 2 weeks, it still feels so far away.

What's more, 2102 is the earliest a Fallout game has been set, making it a prequel (as has since been confirmed at the conference, which we note up above). It's insane that in two verses they've exemplified Fallout 76. It should be fun!

Like this: